Christmas Schedule

Sun. Dec. 11


10 AM     Church Service

  1 PM     Love Meal

  3 PM     Member Meeting


Tues. Dec. 13


  7 PM    Prayer Meeting


Sun. Dec. 18


10 AM    Church Service

12 PM    Food Boxes

                Distribution


Tues. Dec. 20


6:30 PM Nativity Movie

                Coffee Factory

                Derry, NH


Fri. Dec. 23


5 PM       Christmas Eve

                 Service

                 Decoration


Sat. Dec. 24


6 PM       Christmas Eve

                 Family Service


Sun. Dec. 25


LifeWay Church office closed. There is no Christmas Day Service at LifeWay this day.


Tues. Dec. 27


7 PM       Prayer Meeting


Fri. Dec. 30


Families gather for fellowship as they are led to thank God and celebrate the new year starting at 7 PM. 


Sat. Dec. 31


There is no New Year's Service at LifeWay this day.


Sun. Jan. 1


10 AM    Church Service

                & 21 Day Fast

                kick off.